Loading...

Image

CASH PROCESSING
In aggiornamento...

Image

In aggiornamento...

Chi Siamo:

Giuseppe Quartuccio

CEO

g.quartuccio@novaservicesrl.com

Tatyana Saiella

Amministrazione

amministrazione@novaservicesrl.com

Matteo Quartuccio

Commerciale

m.quartuccio@novaservicesrl.com

Luigi Casbarra

Commerciale

l.casbarra@novaservicesrl.com

Massimiliano Ferrari

Responsabile Tecnico

m.ferrari@novaservicesrl.com

Vincenzo Zambuto

Responsabile Comunicazione e
Relazioni Estere

v.zambuto@novaservicesrl.com

Recensioni

Partner: