Loading...
Image

Contatti:

Uffici e Magazzino:
Via Avello, 9 - 04011 Aprilia (Lt)
Tel e Fax 06 9288568

info@novaservicesrl.com
commerciale@novaservicesrl.com
asssitenza@novaservicesrl.com

Sede legale:
Via Eugenio Montale 1 int. 3 - 00067 Morlupo (RM)
P.I./C.F. 09305651003 CCIAA RM-1154020

Download presentazione aziendale

Chi Siamo:

Giuseppe Quartuccio

CEO

g.quartuccio@novaservicesrl.com

Tatyana Saiella

Amministrazione

amministrazione@novaservicesrl.com

Matteo Quartuccio

Commerciale

m.quartuccio@novaservicesrl.com

Luigi Casbarra

Commerciale

l.casbarra@novaservicesrl.com

Massimiliano Ferrari

Responsabile Tecnico

m.ferrari@novaservicesrl.com

Vincenzo Zambuto

Responsabile Comunicazione e
Relazioni Estere

v.zambuto@novaservicesrl.com

Recensioni

Partner: